Home| Contacts| Links|| Teachers| Photos|

Contacts


Staff Coordinates
Teacher TelephoneEmail
Eric Hesse780-459-9535 efhesse@shaw.ca
Karen Green780-961-4013 grekk@clearwave.ca
Germaine Nault 780-961-3609 N/A
Gaetane Champagne 780-961-3850 Realchampagne36@gmail.com
Anita DeOcampo 780-961-3790 Adeo225@hotmail.com
Carl Asselin 780-452-6115 carl.asselin@adlc.ca
Lucienne Colborne 780-452-6115 loucolb2077@gmail.com
Helen Kieran 780-458-2420 khkieran@telus.net
Scheila Scharmann 780-939-2816 sscharmann@gsacrd.ab.ca
Rosie Kruhlak 780-458-4676 rosiekruhlak@gmail.com
Joan Crockett 780-458-1198 jkcrockett@telus.net
Yvette Cyr 780-961-3994 Cecileyvettecyr@gmail.com
Denise Lavoie-Cyr 780-458-6767 dlavoiecyr@hotmail.com
Diane Lander 780-459-9035 lander@telusplanet.net
Debbie Wojtkiw 780-939-3432 dwojtkiw@gsacrd.ab.ca
Eugene Krupa 1-250-762-9316 gkrupa@shaw.ca or ekrupa@ualberta.ca)
Shannon Wakefield 1-780-967-5036 swake9@telus.net
Ernest Chauvet 780-961-2584 Ernest_chauvet@hotmail.com
Nestor sorochan 780-476-4841 nsorochan@telus.net
Rose Michaud 780-961-2472 Rose_michaud@hotmail.com
Liz St Onge 780-463-4138 E_stonge@hotmail.com
Diana Wright Unk Ddwright0316@hotmail.com
Jeanne Gagne 780-459-4022 jeannegagne29@gmail.com
Pat Sloan 780-939-5950 patsloan56@icloud.com
Yolande St Onge 780-452-3908yolande.stonge@gmail.com
Dawne Palmer 780-569-3486 dm.rk.palmer@gmail.com
Rachelle St Onge 780-459-5675 rachelle.stonge@gmail.com
Louise Slobogean780-961-2517 jlslobogean@mcsnet.ca
Laurent Johnson 780-458-6386 ljos23@yahoo.ca
Ernie & Sofia Stelmack zimalato88@yahoo.ca
Lorraine St Martin Landry 780-459-3662lstmartin56@gmail.com
Donna Hodgins 780-961-3299 hodginsdonna@gmail.com
Robert Regimbald 780-961-3731 rregim@gmail.com
Louise Coulombe Holtom 780-475-8252 louiseholtom@gmail.com
Monique Gravel -----monique.a.gravelgmail.com
Nestor Sorochan 780-476-4841 nsorochan@telus.net
Raymond Tremblay 780-446-7316 rayt961@hotmail.com
Raymond Huot 780-721-9748 rphuot@hotmail.com
Sherry Brisson 780-961-2548 msbriss@gmail.com
Copyright © 2012, Legal School Staff Alumni
Hosted by Ray's Web Design.

Sharing Memories

The Twins

Round Table Discussion

Old Friendships Renewed

Relaxing After a Good Meal